Board of Governors

Click name to send message.

Club Administration
Mieke VispoelGeneral club contact
Office manager (self-employed)
Board of Governors
Brian Dunhill President ACB (until October 31, 2017)
(see Peter Forrest, president a.i. from November 1, 2017)
Social Media, Individual & Corporate Membership, Young Membership, Final Fridays
Melissa Rancourt

First Vice President ACB
Social Entrepreneur & Business Owner,

Jo Ann Broger

Marcia Doyle Past President – Assistant Treasurer
Strategy, Corporate Membership, Sponsorship Programs
Peter Forrest

President ad interim (starting November 1, 2017)
Avi Goldstein
Abi Greef
Esther Lemmens
Patrick Menache 
C.J. Messmer
John Metselaar
Caroline MoensEvent Committee (Ommegang)
Margaret (Maggie) NicholsonPast President – Vice President
Event Chair, Secretary
Andrew Parker
Sunday Funday, Sunday brunches
Kathleen Parker
Sunday Fundya, Sunday brunches
Erin Richmond
Vice President – Treasurer
Robert (Cobb) RogersPast President
Sheila Rosseau
Robert (Rob) SavoyePast President
Richard (Dick) SheridanEx officio
John Stuyck

Ex officio
Born 31/07/1950.
Joins Ackroyd Publications, publishers of The Bulletin in 1975, as business news contributor. Becomes business news editor in 1980. Appointed Managing Director and Publisher in 1985.
Married, three children.

Mary Van Gils-Mogavero Event Committee

© 2000-2016, The American Club of Brussels, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software